Contact

sales@cacharge.com
support@cacharge.com
+46 8 22 33 77

Visits and deliveries:
Svetsarvägen 8
SE-171 41 Solna
Sweden

Postal address:
CaCharge AB
Box 4020
SE-171 04 Solna
Sweden

Press release

View our latest press releases and press material at our press plattform.

CaCharge staff

Kurt Högnelid

CEO / Co-Founder
Kurt.Hognelid@cacharge.com

Maria Swedin

COO
+46 70 323 25 10
Maria.Swedin@cacharge.com

Mårten Nyberg

Head of Sales
+46 70 727 57 90
Marten.Nyberg@cacharge.com

Niclas Crepin

Marketing Manager
niclas.crepin@cacharge.com

Jonas Wånander

KAM
+46 70 663 22 82
Jonas.Wanander@cacharge.com

Soheil Bakhtiari

KAM
+46 76 229 22 54
Soheil.Bakhtiari@cacharge.com

Filip Aglöv

KAM
+46 708 55 92 37
Filip.Aglov@cacharge.com

Agnes Asplund

CSM
+46 73 537 27 96
Agnes.Asplund@cacharge.com

Thomas Poturaj

KAM
+46 73 815 61 42
Thomas.Poturaj@cacharge.com

Peter Magnusson

Senior Developer
+46 73 334 47 04
Peter.Magnusson@cacharge.com

Torbjörn Hellströmer

Operations and Support technician
+46 73 443 35 57
Torbjorn.Hellstromer@cacharge.com

Martin Wallgren

Operations and Support technician
+46 72 022 96 80
Martin.Wallgren@cacharge.com

Fredrik Wiklander

Senior Developer
+46 73 938 50 25
Fredrik.Wiklander@cacharge.com

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT CACHARGE

A FEW OF OUR CUSTOMERS